Premiere Theaters - Oaks 10
1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
321.953.3388

SHOWTIMESPRINT

COCO 3D

Fri, Nov 24
10:05
Sat, Nov 25
10:05
Sun, Nov 26
10:05
Mon, Nov 27
10:05
Tue, Nov 28
10:05
Wed, Nov 29
10:05
Thu, Nov 30
10:05

COCO

Fri, Nov 24
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15 11:15 PM
Sat, Nov 25
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15 11:15 PM
Sun, Nov 26
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15
Mon, Nov 27
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15
Tue, Nov 28
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15
Wed, Nov 29
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15
Thu, Nov 30
10:15 11:15 1:15 2:15 4:15 5:15 7:15 8:15

WONDER

Fri, Nov 24
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Sat, Nov 25
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Sun, Nov 26
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Mon, Nov 27
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Tue, Nov 28
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Wed, Nov 29
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50
Thu, Nov 30
11:10 1:45 4:20 7:10 9:50

JUSTICE LEAGUE

Fri, Nov 24
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 8:00 10:00 11:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 8:00 10:00 11:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 8:00 10:00
Mon, Nov 27
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 8:00 10:00
Tue, Nov 28
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 8:00 10:00
Wed, Nov 29
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 8:00 10:00
Thu, Nov 30
10:00 11:00 1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 8:00 10:00

THE STAR

Fri, Nov 24
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Sat, Nov 25
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Sun, Nov 26
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Mon, Nov 27
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Tue, Nov 28
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Wed, Nov 29
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50
Thu, Nov 30
10:20 12:25 2:30 4:40 6:45 8:50

DADDY'S HOME 2

Fri, Nov 24
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55 11:55 PM
Sat, Nov 25
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55 11:55 PM
Sun, Nov 26
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55
Mon, Nov 27
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55
Tue, Nov 28
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55
Wed, Nov 29
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55
Thu, Nov 30
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:55

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Fri, Nov 24
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Sat, Nov 25
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Sun, Nov 26
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Mon, Nov 27
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Tue, Nov 28
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Wed, Nov 29
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20
Thu, Nov 30
10:40 1:15 3:50 6:40 9:20

THOR: RAGNAROK

Fri, Nov 24
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45 11:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45 11:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45
Mon, Nov 27
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45
Tue, Nov 28
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45
Wed, Nov 29
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45
Thu, Nov 30
10:15 1:05 3:55 6:50 9:45

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS

Fri, Nov 24
1:30 5:00 7:20 9:40 12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 25
1:30 5:00 7:20 9:40 12:00 AM
Sun, Nov 26
5:00 7:20 9:40
Mon, Nov 27
1:30 5:00 7:20 9:40
Tue, Nov 28
1:30 5:00 7:20 9:40
Wed, Nov 29
5:00 7:20 9:40
Thu, Nov 30
1:30 5:00 7:20 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

HOME ALONE (1990)

Sun, Nov 26
2:00 7:00
Wed, Nov 29
2:00 7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954)

Sun, Dec 3
2:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 6
2:00 7:00

THE POLAR EXPRESS

Sun, Dec 10
2:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 13
2:00 7:00

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00 10:20

ELF

Sun, Dec 17
2:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 20
2:00 7:00

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Sun, Dec 24
2:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 27
2:00 7:00

DIE HARD (1988)

Sun, Dec 31
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jan 3
2:00 7:00