Premiere Theaters - Oaks 10
1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
321.953.3388

SHOWTIMESPRINT

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR

Thu, Apr 26
7:00 8:00 9:00 10:00 10:30
Fri, Apr 27
9:30 10:00 10:30 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15 10:45 11:15 PM 11:45 PM
Sat, Apr 28
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15 10:45 11:15 PM 11:45 PM
Sun, Apr 29
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15
Mon, Apr 30
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15
Tue, May 1
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15
Wed, May 2
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15
Thu, May 3
9:30 10:00 11:00 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:15 10:15

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D

Thu, Apr 26
9:30
Fri, Apr 27
10:10
Sat, Apr 28
10:10
Sun, Apr 29
10:10
Mon, Apr 30
10:10
Tue, May 1
10:10
Wed, May 2
10:10
Thu, May 3
10:10

I FEEL PRETTY

Thu, Apr 26
10:20 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:45
Fri, Apr 27
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sat, Apr 28
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sun, Apr 29
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Mon, Apr 30
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, May 1
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, May 2
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, May 3
9:55 1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40

SUPER TROOPERS 2

Thu, Apr 26
10:10 12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Fri, Apr 27
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Sat, Apr 28
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Sun, Apr 29
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Mon, Apr 30
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Tue, May 1
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Wed, May 2
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05
Thu, May 3
10:05 12:25 2:50 5:10 7:45 10:05

RAMPAGE

Thu, Apr 26
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:00
Fri, Apr 27
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Sat, Apr 28
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Sun, Apr 29
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Mon, Apr 30
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Tue, May 1
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Wed, May 2
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45
Thu, May 3
10:50 1:50 4:35 7:15 9:45

TRUTH OR DARE

Thu, Apr 26
10:30 12:45 3:00 5:15
Fri, Apr 27
5:05 10:10
Sat, Apr 28
10:45 5:05 10:10
Sun, Apr 29
10:45 5:05 10:10
Mon, Apr 30
10:45 5:05 10:10
Tue, May 1
10:45 5:05 10:10
Wed, May 2
10:45 5:05 10:10
Thu, May 3
10:45 5:05 10:10

ISLE OF DOGS

Thu, Apr 26
10:05 4:45

BLOCKERS

Thu, Apr 26
10:05 12:25 2:45 5:05

CHAPPAQUIDDICK

Thu, Apr 26
10:40 1:40 4:10

A QUIET PLACE

Thu, Apr 26
10:25 12:40 3:10 5:20
Fri, Apr 27
9:50 1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Sat, Apr 28
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Sun, Apr 29
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Mon, Apr 30
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Tue, May 1
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Wed, May 2
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50
Thu, May 3
1:45 4:40 7:40 9:50

READY PLAYER ONE

Thu, Apr 26
9:50 12:50 3:50
Fri, Apr 27
1:40 7:20
Sat, Apr 28
1:40 7:20
Sun, Apr 29
7:20
Mon, Apr 30
1:40 7:20
Tue, May 1
1:40 7:20
Wed, May 2
1:40 7:20
Thu, May 3
1:40 7:20

BLACK PANTHER

Thu, Apr 26
10:00 12:55 3:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE NOTEBOOK (2004)

Sun, Apr 29
2:00 7:00
Wed, May 2
2:00 7:00

MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL

Sun, May 6
2:00 7:00
Wed, May 9
2:00 7:00

THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Sun, May 13
2:00 7:00
Wed, May 16
2:00 7:00

CLUELESS (1995)

Sun, May 20
2:00 7:00
Wed, May 23
2:00 7:00

GREASE

Sun, May 27
2:00 7:00
Wed, May 30
2:00 7:00

THE PRINCESS BRIDE

Sun, Jun 3
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 6
2:00 7:00

SPACE JAM

Sun, Jun 10
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 13
2:00 7:00

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK

Sun, Jun 17
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 20
2:00 7:00

DIRTY DANCING

Sun, Jun 24
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 27
2:00 7:00

JAWS

Sun, Jul 1
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 4
2:00 7:00