Premiere Theaters - Oaks 10
1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
321.953.3388

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE GOONIES (1985)

Sun, Jul 14
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 17
2:00 7:00

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Sun, Jul 14
11:00 1:50 4:40 6:50
Mon, Jul 15
11:00 1:50 4:40 6:40
Tue, Jul 16
11:00 1:50 4:40 6:40
Wed, Jul 17
11:00 1:50 4:40 6:50
Thu, Jul 18
11:00 1:50 4:40 6:40

LONGLEGS

Sun, Jul 14
12:15 2:40 5:05 7:25
Mon, Jul 15
12:20 2:40 5:05 7:25
Tue, Jul 16
11:15 2:40 5:05 7:25
Wed, Jul 17
12:20 2:40 5:05 7:25
Thu, Jul 18
12:20 2:40 5:05 7:25

MAXXXINE

Sun, Jul 14
11:20 1:55 4:35 7:35
Mon, Jul 15
11:20 1:45 4:15 7:35
Tue, Jul 16
1:45 4:15 7:35
Wed, Jul 17
1:55 4:35 7:35
Thu, Jul 18
1:45 4:15 7:35

DESPICABLE ME 4

Sun, Jul 14
11:00 12:00 1:25 2:25 3:45 4:45 6:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 15
11:00 12:00 1:25 2:25 3:45 4:45 6:00 7:00
Tue, Jul 16
11:00 12:20 2:30 3:45 4:45 6:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 17
11:00 12:20 1:25 2:30 3:45 4:45 6:00 7:00
Thu, Jul 18
11:00 12:20 1:25 2:30 3:45 4:45 6:00 7:00

SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT

Sun, Jul 14
1:10 4:05 7:05
Mon, Jul 15
1:10 4:05 7:05
Tue, Jul 16
4:05 7:05
Wed, Jul 17
1:10 4:05 7:05
Thu, Jul 18
1:10 4:05

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA - CHAPTER 1

Sun, Jul 14
10:55 2:35 6:20
Mon, Jul 15
10:55 2:35 6:20
Tue, Jul 16
10:55 2:35 6:20
Wed, Jul 17
10:55 2:35 6:20
Thu, Jul 18
10:55 2:35 6:20

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

Sun, Jul 14
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Mon, Jul 15
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Tue, Jul 16
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Wed, Jul 17
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Thu, Jul 18
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30

THELMA

Sun, Jul 14
10:55
Mon, Jul 15
10:55
Tue, Jul 16
1:25
Wed, Jul 17
10:55
Thu, Jul 18
10:55

INSIDE OUT 2

Sun, Jul 14
11:45 2:10 4:30 7:15
Mon, Jul 15
11:45 2:10 4:30 7:15
Tue, Jul 16
11:45 2:10 4:30 7:15
Wed, Jul 17
11:45 2:10 4:30 7:15
Thu, Jul 18
11:45 2:10 4:30 7:15

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Sun, Jul 14
11:20 4:20
Mon, Jul 15
11:20 2:00 4:35 7:10
Tue, Jul 16
2:00 4:35 7:10
Wed, Jul 17
11:20 4:20
Thu, Jul 18
1:45 7:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TWISTERS

Thu, Jul 18
4:15 7:15
Fri, Jul 19
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sat, Jul 20
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Jul 21
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15

HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART 1 (2010)

Sun, Jul 21
2:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 24
2:00 7:00

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
3:00 6:00 7:00
Fri, Jul 26
11:00 1:50 4:35 7:20 10:05
Sat, Jul 27
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Jul 28
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Jul 29
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Tue, Jul 30
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Wed, Jul 31
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Aug 1
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Fri, Aug 2
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sat, Aug 3
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Aug 4
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Tue, Aug 6
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Wed, Aug 7
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Aug 8
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Fri, Aug 9
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Sat, Aug 10
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Sun, Aug 11
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Aug 12
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Tue, Aug 13
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Wed, Aug 14
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Aug 15
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15

DIRTY DANCING (1987)

Sun, Jul 28
2:00 7:00

DIRTY DANCING (35TH ANNIVERSARY)

Wed, Jul 31
2:00 7:00

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA - CHAPTER 2

Thu, Aug 15
6:30
Fri, Aug 16
10:55 2:20 5:45 9:10
Sat, Aug 17
10:55 2:20 5:45 9:10
Sun, Aug 18
11:30 3:00 6:25