Premiere Theaters - Oaks 10
1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
321.953.3388

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PILLOW TALK (1959)

Wed, Feb 8
2:00 7:00

WOMEN TALKING

Mon, Feb 6
7:20
Tue, Feb 7
11:40 2:10 4:50 7:20
Wed, Feb 8
11:40 2:10 4:50 7:20
Thu, Feb 9
11:40 2:10 4:50 7:20

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Mon, Feb 6
6:45 7:45
Tue, Feb 7
11:50 2:30 4:00 5:00 6:45 7:45
Wed, Feb 8
11:50 2:30 4:10 5:00 7:45

80 FOR BRADY

Mon, Feb 6
7:00
Tue, Feb 7
11:10 12:00 1:30 2:20 4:40 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
11:10 12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
11:10 12:00 1:30 2:20 4:40 7:00

MAYBE I DO

Mon, Feb 6
7:40
Tue, Feb 7
7:40
Wed, Feb 8
7:40
Thu, Feb 9
11:20

INFINITY POOL

Tue, Feb 7
4:45
Wed, Feb 8
4:45

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Mon, Feb 6
7:15
Tue, Feb 7
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Wed, Feb 8
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Feb 9
11:00 1:45 4:30 7:15

PLANE

Mon, Feb 6
7:10
Tue, Feb 7
11:15 1:40 4:20 7:10
Wed, Feb 8
11:15 1:40 4:20 7:10
Thu, Feb 9
11:15 1:40 4:20 7:10

M3GAN

Mon, Feb 6
7:30
Tue, Feb 7
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:30
Wed, Feb 8
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:30
Thu, Feb 9
12:10 5:10 7:30

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Mon, Feb 6
6:30
Tue, Feb 7
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30
Wed, Feb 8
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30
Thu, Feb 9
11:30 1:50 4:10 7:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Mon, Feb 6
6:15
Tue, Feb 7
12:20
Wed, Feb 8
12:20
Thu, Feb 9
12:20 2:00 6:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TITANIC - 25TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Thu, Feb 9
3:00 6:30

HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN (2004)

Sat, Feb 11
2:00
Sun, Feb 12
2:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
2:00 7:00

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
4:30 7:30

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA 3D

Thu, Feb 16
7:00

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS (1974)

Sun, Feb 19
2:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 22
2:00 7:00

JESUS REVOLUTION (EARLY ACCESS)

Wed, Feb 22
6:00

COCAINE BEAR

Thu, Feb 23
5:00 7:40

JESUS REVOLUTION

Thu, Feb 23
7:00

MY FAIR LADY (50TH ANNIVERSARY)

Sun, Feb 26
2:00 7:00
Wed, Mar 1
2:00 7:00

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Sun, Mar 5
2:00 7:00
Wed, Mar 8
2:00 7:00